After Week 1: Justine Tissue Oil

Hey guys!

As you guys know from my last post, I’ve been sent Justine Tissue Oil from Beauty Bulletin and Justine. I’m currently testing out this product to see if it’s as good as everyone is raving about. 


How effective is this product so far in reducing scars? 

During the fifth to seventh day of using this product, my skin broke out with many pimples. I’m not quite sure if it was due to the fact that I applied too much of oil or if it was cleaning my skin from the inside. I have noticed that my ance scars are reducing and fading a little as compared to before. 

Does my skin feel firmer? 

Yes, definitely! Whenever I apply any oil onto my skin, I always make sure that it’s massaged in a circular rotation, as this stimulates the blood flow in that particular area, and thus the product will be absorbed.


Have I noticed any improvement in the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and smoothness of skin? 

I don’t have any wrinkles, but my skin is feeling more smooth and soft after I use the Tissue Oil. My skin feels hydrated throughout the day and night when I do have the Tissue Oil applied but once I remove it, my skin becomes extremely dry. 

Leave a Reply

